Team Contact Info

Corp. Team 716-834-0466

Joe Carubba President / CEO - 
Sean Penner CFO -  x155
Tom kurtz Comptroller -  x121
Ron Bolt COO -  x173
Don Slough VP of Sales and insurer relations -  716-570-0646
Randy Pinkowski Chief Safety Officer VP in charge of Equipment Procurement and Maintenance -  x107
Grace Kellerman VP of Human Resources -  x162
Yves Pierre Louis CNY district manager VP in charge of new store set up -  x113

Corp. Team

Samuel Carubba President & CEO 716-689-7777

Raymond Nola General Manager 716-689-7777

Lori Adams Comptroller 716 689 8222

Arthur Ponzi Sales & Marketing Representative 716 689 7777

Locations 716-834-0466

Jamestown -   Brian Parker x152
Hamburg -   Jill Collins x 111
Hertel -  Steve Sacco x171
Delaware -  Scott Knose x114
Tonawanda -  Todd Fisher x112
Wheatfield -   Lauren Maurer x135
E Syracuse -  Lancebarnes@carubba.com Lance Barnes x303
Elmira -  Floydgilbert@carubba.com Floyd Gilbery x602
Auburn - shelleyjones@carubba.com Shelley Jones x326
Oneonta- Johnjodeksnis@carubba.com John Jodeksnis x622
Amsterdam -  Jeffjaracz@carubba.com Jeff Jaracz
City Syracuse -  Nateperry@carubba.com Nate Perry
Utica -  Mikewadsworth@carubba.com Mike Wadsworth

Locations

Mauer East Amherst - 716-689-7777
Collision Center Manager- Chuck Yarington-
Insurance Claim Supervisor - Greg Yambor-
Production Manager - Ron Lepine-
Quality Control/Blue Printing Supervisor - Jon Klein -
Parts Manager - Richard Weslowski -
Customer Service Specialists - Denise Sieracki - Assistant Bookkeeper/Customer Service Specialist - Patti DiTondo - Cheektowaga - 716-683-2000
Estimator/Capture Center Manager - John Velardo- West Seneca - 716-826-6220
Collision Center Manager - Phil Kuwik- Production Manager - Ricky Michels -
Collision Damage Estimators - Paul Gallo- Jack Satal -
Customer Service Specialists - Meg Piatek - Ann Marie Nugent -
Bookkeeping AP/AP - Barbara Kolb -