Team Contact Info

Corp. Team 716-834-0466

Joe Carubba President / CEO -  csc@carubba.com
Sean Penner CFO -  csc@carubba.com
Ron Bolt COO -  csc@carubba.com
Don Slough VP of Sales and insurer relations -  csc@carubba.com
Randy Pinkowski Chief Safety Officer VP in charge of Equipment Procurement and Maintenance -  csc@carubba.com
Grace Kellerman VP of Human Resources -  csc@carubba.com

Corp. Team

Samuel Carubba President & CEO 716-689-7777

Raymond Nola General Manager 716-689-7777

Lori Adams Comptroller 716 689 8222

Arthur Ponzi Sales & Marketing Representative 716 689 7777

Locations 716-834-0466

Jamestown -   - Brian Parker x152
Hamburg - Dariochiocchio@carubba.com - Dario Chiocchio x 111
Hertel -   - Steve Sacco x171
Delaware - TBA - TBA 
Tonawanda -  - Todd Fisher x112
Wheatfield -  - Jill Collins x135
E Syracuse - Andrewbarnes@carubba.com - Andrew Barnes  x303
Elmira -  Floydgilbert@carubba.com - Floyd Gilbert x602
Auburn - Shelleyjones@carubba.com - Shelley Jones x326
Oneonta- Johnjodeksnis@carubba.com - John Jodeksnis x622
Amsterdam -  Dancameron@carubba.com - Dan Cameron
City Syracuse -  Tomavery@carubba.com - Tom Avery
Utica -  Mikewadsworth@carubba.com - Mike Wadsworth
Scotia - Tanyaheritage@carubba.com - Tanya Heritage
Ballston Lake - Garyfatato@carubba.com - Gary Fatato
Watertown - Billbaker@carubba.com - Billy Baker
Olean - Daverutherford@carubba.com - Dave Rutherford
 

Locations

Mauer East Amherst - 716-689-7777
Collision Center Manager- Chuck Yarington-
Insurance Claim Supervisor - Greg Yambor-
Production Manager - Ron Lepine-
Quality Control/Blue Printing Supervisor - Jon Klein -
Parts Manager - Richard Weslowski -
Customer Service Specialists - Denise Sieracki - Assistant Bookkeeper/Customer Service Specialist - Patti DiTondo - Cheektowaga - 716-683-2000
Estimator/Capture Center Manager - John Velardo- West Seneca - 716-826-6220
Collision Center Manager - Phil Kuwik- Production Manager - Ricky Michels -
Collision Damage Estimators - Paul Gallo- Jack Satal -
Customer Service Specialists - Meg Piatek - Ann Marie Nugent -
Bookkeeping AP/AP - Barbara Kolb -